Tags

, , , ,


I have the emotions and the feelings
I am surrounded by the experiences
I miss the way the words flow out
How the seem to find each other
How they rhyme and blend
Like raindrops with rhythm as they hit the page

I miss the uncertainty
The suspense…
Watching the sentences form in my mind and fill a page
Like a wild-fire starting up slow and gaining confidence
Moving further and engulfing everything in its flames
I need to let out the words
Ignite this page with my inspired thoughts

I want to spend myself in the sport
Let my mind run wild
Race though all the faces and characters
Fall in love with new plots
Spoil myself in imagination
Breathe new life to new stories

My palms itch as they sweat
Excitement creeps through my veins
I can feel it…
Hear them come….

Beautiful.
Complete.
Mine.

I write

